Select grade below

Hall Of Fame

South Fremantle’s illustrious football history is one littered with many outstanding events, feats of champion footballers, champion teams and selfless dedication by committed coaches, officials and administrators. All have kept our great club at the forefront of football in Western Australia for over a century.
2011 Inductees
Tom Bottrell Snr Johnny Campbell Harry Carbon Noel Carter Brian Ciccotosto
Joe Coates John Colgan Bill Collins Len Crabbe Ron Doig
Eric Eriksson Frank Fuhrmann John Gerovich Laurie Green Ron Greer
Tom Grljusich Brad Hardie Frank Harrison Cliff Hillier Harry Hodge
Bill Hughes Dave Ingraham Frank Jenkins Griff John Des Kelly
Alfred (Sol) Lawn Clive Lewington Neil Lewington Steve Marsh Joe McKay
Stephen Michael Bernie Naylor Tony Parentich Jack Polinelli Dr Dick Reid
Jack Reilly Ray Richards Maurice Rioli Jack Rocchi Garry Stott
Norm Smith John Todd Frank Treasure Snr Charlie Tyson Barry White


2015 Inductees

Rod Barrett Colin Beard Don Byfield Basil Campbell Brad Collard
Frank Collins Terry Dean Don Dixon Jon Dorotich Ron Edgar
Craig Edwards Don Gillan Tom Goldie Don Haddow Dr Ernie Hodder
Cyril Jennings Claude Law Joe Maffina Stan Magro Chris Martinovich
Bob Mason Wally Matera Norm McIntosh Tony Morley Bev Morris
Jack Murray Ron Porter Percy Renfrey Fred Seinor Jerry Sunderland
Benny Vigona Don Wares Alby Western George White Richard Woodgate


2021 Inductees

Marty Atkins Brad Bootsma Tom Bottrell Jnr Toby McGrath Sir Ross Hutchinson
John Porter Peter Sumich Peter Worsfold    


Club Legends

John Gerovich Frank Jenkins Clive Lewington Steve Marsh Stephen Michael
Bernie Naylor John Todd Frank Treasure Tony Parentich Brian Ciccotosto